Community Shopping Nights Benefit the Louisville Community

Throughout the year Just Creations partners with local not-for-profit organizations to sponsor Community Shopping Nights. During these special nights, members and supporters of the organizations are invited to shop and Just Creations donates 15% of the evening’s sales to the group. These events introduce new customers to Just Creations and provide an enjoyable fundraiser for the group.

Our mission at Just Creations is to provide marketing assistance to low-income craftspeople throughout the developing world. The sale of our products helps to provide a fair wage for the artisans and enables them to pay for food, education, health care, and housing. Since the store opened in April 1990, we have enjoyed sharing our mission with the Louisville community. Through Community Shopping Nights, we can continue to make a difference together in the lives of people near and far.

For more information about our Community Shopping Night program, please email us at info@justcreations.org or call (502) 897-7319.

2019 Holiday Shopping Night Calendar

St. Xavier High School

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019

Survivors of Torture Services at Family Health Centers-Americana

Friday, Nov. 22, 2019

Hosparus Health

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019

Kentucky Refugee Ministries

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019

CrossRoads Ministry

Monday, Dec. 2, 2019

Wellspring

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019

Catholic Enrichment Center

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019

Catholic Charities – Common Earth Gardens

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019

Assumption High School Environmental Concerns Committee

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

Louisville Classical Academy

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019

Broadway Baptist Church Youth Group

Monday, Dec. 9, 2019

St. Michael Parish Youth Group

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

La Casita Center

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019

Sacred Journeys

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019

Senior Paws Rescue

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019

YouthBuild Louisville

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019